The Quentin Tarantino Archives logo

Stone-Dead (World Premiere - Live Streaming)


#1

This is a true story which happened to real cops: a story of insanity and overwhelming humor which when it does not kill, inevitably alters the personality.



Screentime: 9:30am PST/ 12:30pm EST/ 5:30pm UK/ 6:30pm German Time on Sunday March 6th, 2011.



Written, Produced and Directed by Shidden Shiddog.



Cast:



GOOFPARADE as Detective Dickard Johnson

RIOTT007 as Detective Amanda Lynn

6HM as Officer Sokoloff



HOMEMADEEYE as Van Cleave

SHREK as Himself

ABOMINABLE as Himself

WALL-E as Himself

GEORGE W. BUSH as Himself

PARIS HILTON as Herself

TORI SPELLING as Herself

SIX GRIM-LOOKING PUERTO RICANS

ALIENS



A note to the viewers: You can get Popcorn, German Beer and German Salami outta 6HM’s shopping cart for free.



Be there or be square >>> http://www.indytheater.com/




#2

i wont open another thread for dis one, so mr. pink doesnt has to get bezerk :slight_smile:



watch the movie here now: http://vimeo.com/20522615